The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
Tel: 0845 257 6059

Customer Reviews

Reviews about Multipharmacy.com

4.73 Average

568 Reviews

B Brewer

My orders are always dealt with so efficiently

Posted 3 weeks ago

A

The delivery was quick and the website was easy to use.

Posted 2 months ago

B Marinoni

Very good vendor. International shipping (within the EU) takes a lot, but it doesn't depend on vendor.

Posted 2 months ago

S Bloomfield

The service is always first class. I ordered the product and it was delivered within 3 days. I have used Multipharmacy on several occasions now and have never had any issues whatsoever

Posted 2 months ago

I Ashton

I regularly purchase Secure dental adhesive from Multi Pharmacy and find the product excellent. It secures my dentures for most of the day,and makes eating far better.

Posted 2 months ago

A

Very good service.

Posted 2 months ago

A

Good price. Prompt delivery.

Posted 2 months ago

M Johnson

I Now live in New Zealand and cannot purchase the Chewable Calcium tablets that I could get in UK. After searching the web I found Multipharmacy and found my exact brand on your website. The ordering was easy, I immediately received email acknowledgement of my order and delivery was as fast as the post between the two countries could possibly be. I am very satisfied and will continue to place my future orders with you.

Posted 2 months ago

d pendlebury

I found what I was looking for on the Multipharmacy website, far cheaper price than anywhere else, delivered within two days.

Posted 2 months ago

A

Easy to use website and quick delivery of goods

Posted 2 months ago

A

When you make an order it’s delivered within 2 days using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service. Please carry on using Royal Mail for your deliveries their excellent. Thank you.

Posted 2 months ago

R Elliott

Yeah, you are reasonable priced, and competitive with other pharmacies.

Posted 2 months ago

S Williams

I'm very happy with Multipharmacy. Just one regret that one of my usual order is no longer available.

Posted 2 months ago

A

All the items I wanted were in stock and were delivered promptly.

Posted 2 months ago

M Allen

Very good service

Posted 2 months ago

A

Quik, no nonsense service, VG tick

Posted 2 months ago

A

Clear website, good value, prompt delivery so no complaints. Thank you.

Posted 2 months ago

C PARTRIDGE

Good customer service/communication. Prompt service and dispatch of goods.

Posted 2 months ago

A

Item arrived in good time so very pleased with the service.

Posted 2 months ago

G Service

Order delivered earlier than promised - impressed!

Posted 2 months ago

j jones

excellent service

Posted 2 months ago

E Smith

Just excellent service

Posted 2 months ago

C Dowell

Easy to place order and received the items quickly

Posted 2 months ago

A

Quick action altohether

Posted 2 months ago

A

The site is easy to find what you want and very quick delivery

Posted 2 months ago

A

Excellent.

Posted 2 months ago

a martino

All was fine. Thanks to all the staff.

Posted 2 months ago

A

Good response and quick delivery.

Posted 2 months ago

A Liddell

Very quick response and a good discounted price

Posted 2 months ago

J Hoxby

Price was competitive and prompt delivery

Posted 2 months ago

R Hill

Fast delivery. Good service, thank you very much.

Posted 2 months ago

A

My order arrived quickly and was spot on. Will use them again.

Posted 2 months ago

m hanley

Excellent service

Posted 2 months ago

D Crosby

The item I ordered was in stock, at a very competitive price and was delivered very promptly.

Posted 2 months ago

A

Excellent website, extremely clear order process, delivered promptly

Posted 2 months ago

I Smith

Very quick and efficient service.

Posted 2 months ago

A

Consistent and responsive service

Posted 2 months ago

A MICKLER

rapid delivery, great price- will shop with you again

Posted 2 months ago

G Cookson

Had what I wanted in stock, delivered on time, nothing untoward to say, "Does what it says on the tin" It's just such a pity that major High Street outlets do not stock the items I require, forcing me to shop "on-line" which is something I am not really in favour of, but, there is no choice, it's little wonder our High Streets are becoming full of either empty units or Charity Shops.

Posted 2 months ago

J Gibson

I am not given to fulsome praise for somebody doing the job they are paid for. However, I will say the that in general your service is good and anything I request is dealt with promptly and efficiently. John Gibson

Posted 2 months ago

A

It did not 'make me happy'. It did its job well by delivering my order on time and it was correct. Most orders are correct I find.....

Posted 2 months ago

A

Good and quick service.

Posted 2 months ago

A

Good prices and quick delivery

Posted 2 months ago

A

Prompt delivery of goods as described.

Posted 2 months ago

A

My order was delivered promptly and well packaged.

Posted 2 months ago

A

I always receive excellent and prompt service from Multipharmacy, can't fault them.

Posted 2 months ago

A

Delivered as expected, on time at excellent price.

Posted 2 months ago

S AUSTIN

i receive my orders quickly

Posted 2 months ago

A

very professional

Posted 2 months ago

A Gorny

Always received excellent service

Posted 3 months ago

L Pattenden

My wife and I live out in Australia, we were able to purchase the lotion at our chemist, but for some reason Australia no longer has it on it's shelves, so how amazing to have my sister in the UK put us onto your web site and hey presto you delivered on your promise and have enabled my wife to manage her psoriasis here in Australia without having the stress of relying on family members in the UK to send some out for us. Thank you very much. Regards Clinton Pattenden.

Posted 3 months ago

P Wright

Delivered what I ordered within the time predicted

Posted 3 months ago

A

Fast good service

Posted 4 months ago

L Little

The service is quick and efficient My products arrive very well packaged. I would have no problem recommending this site to people Thank you for an exceptional service

Posted 4 months ago

A

Product range Price Delivery time Thank you

Posted 4 months ago

E Walker

Excellent service and products items arrived within days even over the Christmas period 10/10

Posted 4 months ago

A

Good price and excellent service.

Posted 4 months ago

A

Great product, next day arrival

Posted 4 months ago

D wallwork

Always polite and helpful. speedy delivery. correct product received each time well packaged fair price

Posted 4 months ago

A

Fantastic service, items arrived on time. Used this company on several occasions never been disappointed.

Posted 4 months ago

M Russell

The price and delivery

Posted 4 months ago

N Mackinnon

Excellent service

Posted 4 months ago

A

Easy to order products and prompt delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

T Davies

I ordered a heatable neck wheat bag and it was delivered within 2 days and in time for Christmas. Fantastic.

Posted 4 months ago

D Diaz

Quick,realiable and easy to use as usual, Multipharmacy is a great asset!

Posted 4 months ago

A

Delivered what I ordered and on time

Posted 4 months ago

i kirton

Fast and efficient service. Good value for the money.

Posted 4 months ago

G Walsh

Cheaper than others, efficient delivery service

Posted 4 months ago

M Klepsch

It's because of the excellent service that I keep coming back to Multipharmacy.

Posted 4 months ago

A

Competitive prices and fast delivery. Thank you.

Posted 4 months ago

A

Prompt delivery, well packaged and easy to use website

Posted 4 months ago

J Grey

Very prompt service.

Posted 4 months ago

R Gillies

Great price for the produc(s) I purchased. Fast delivery. A ‘no hassle buy’, will use again.

Posted 4 months ago

A

Delivery prompt and cost of goods competitive.

Posted 4 months ago

J Puckett

Very good price, and very quick delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

P Kemp

Excellent product, service and value for money

Posted 4 months ago

A

Good selection of goods that I need . Speedy delivery

Posted 4 months ago

A

This the most wonderful discovery i have made on the internet. Their range, prices and veryprompt attention and delivery are second to none.

Posted 4 months ago

I de St Croix

I'm happy with the service, I used to be able to buy Betavivo from Holland and Barrett but then they stopped stocking it. It's also a bit cheaper from you even taking the postage into account. I will be ordering the same again within the next few weeks.

Posted 4 months ago

A

I received my product within days and I am so thankful. Thank you!

Posted 4 months ago

A

You had the item and quantity required. I received item quickly. I will use you again.

Posted 4 months ago

P Carroll

Quick delivery of my order

Posted 4 months ago

A

Good prices and quick delivery. Easy online ordering.

Posted 4 months ago

Y Ahluwalia

Excellent service value for money. I am pleased to recommend this company.

Posted 4 months ago

A

Excellent service. Easy to order and goods arrived quickly.

Posted 4 months ago

n davies

arrived quickly and much better price than on amazon etc.

Posted 4 months ago

A

Thank you for your very efficient service. My purchase arrived promptly and very well packaged. I am looking forward to shopping with you in future again.

Posted 4 months ago

A

Excellent service, goods always delivered within a few days.

Posted 4 months ago

N Lymn

great service and delivery was on time

Posted 4 months ago

A

My order was despatched very promptly and was exactly as described

Posted 4 months ago

A

The first time I used your company and I will certainly use you in the future

Posted 4 months ago

F naccarati

I actually would give Multipharmacy a 5, but since my favourite products are not available items on your website anymore, I stick to my 4 for the excellent previous 'cooperations' ;)

Posted 4 months ago

A

very happy with multiphase good price receive older on time will older again soon thank you.

Posted 5 months ago

J Oakley

I am very happy with the service I got from Multiphamacvy.

Posted 5 months ago

G Tomlinson

Very good service and price

Posted 5 months ago

A

My order was quickly taken over the phone and despatched and received by me in a very satisfactory period of time.

Posted 5 months ago

I Hunter

It would be of assistance if the Tracking System was operational

Posted 5 months ago

S Keen

Excellent quality just what I needed delivery time brilliant

Posted 5 months ago

P Beck

Easy transaction and good delivery

Posted 5 months ago

A

quick no-nonsense delivery

Posted 5 months ago

P Edwards

Made my first order last year and was very pleased with your service so have continued to use you. Your products are for my husband who is bed confined and these items are just great

Posted 5 months ago

R Thomas

My order was processed and posted back to me in 48 hours. Excellent service

Posted 5 months ago

k kulaszewski

fast, cheap extra

Posted 5 months ago

A

I ordered retainer brite cleaners at an affordable price and they arrived in less than 3 days.

Posted 5 months ago

K Ashton

The order was easy to make and was fulfilled very quickly. The items are great quality and were better value than other stores.

Posted 5 months ago

M Salmon

The OralB interspatial brush heads were at a keen price, promptly delivered

Posted 5 months ago

A

First class service!

Posted 5 months ago

S Webster

Courteous,quick and efficient delivery.Thank you

Posted 5 months ago

J Stephens

Good price, quick delivery

Posted 5 months ago

A

Ordered and delivered promptly.

Posted 5 months ago

n macleod

Good quick service and good prices

Posted 5 months ago

V Stokes

Quick delivery and cheap

Posted 5 months ago

G Nash

I received what I wanted very quickly.

Posted 5 months ago

P Cole

I was chuffed to bits to find a cleanser that seemed (by its description) to meet my requirements - so, taking a bit of a chance I ordered 2... Multipharmacy kept me infinformed of order progress and I was pleased, a couple of days later, to get the cleanser really well packaged and in perfect condition, and it is exactly what I had been after, thank you.

Posted 5 months ago

A

Good price for product

Posted 5 months ago

R McGovern

Shopped several times from Multipharmacy....easy to deal with either on line or by phone.

Posted 5 months ago

A

The products are good and they are good value. They arrived swiftly too.

Posted 5 months ago

A

Excellent prices speedy delivery thank you.

Posted 5 months ago

J Ferber

Usually get the order within about three days but last order had to phone you to say not arrived to be told it hadn't been sent it arrived by first class post next day so it must have been a slip up as normally good

Posted 5 months ago

A

Timely delivery and pleased with goods and price

Posted 5 months ago

P WINGATE

Items very favourably priced,easy ordering process.Efficient delivery

Posted 5 months ago

J Harvey

quick delivery

Posted 5 months ago

A

Fast, no fuss when ordering and easier for me than finding free time from work to get to my closest chemist. As always, the goods arrived promptly, well packed. As I like my ordering with no fuss, no hassle this seller is at the very top of my list! Thank you!!!

Posted 5 months ago

A

Very fast delivery and excellent quality products - highly recommend!

Posted 5 months ago

E Burden

Very prompt with my orders. When a mistake was made, even though it didn't affect me, they let everybody know and offered a discount with my next order. Great service.

Posted 5 months ago

L J Young

We have used Multipharmacy for a few years now and found them to be excellent in taking order - checking to ensure items ordered are suitable for the person - finally prompt delivery - all round just what you need.

Posted 5 months ago

J Petts

Great price, fast delivery, excellent purchase

Posted 5 months ago

e james

Very good service many thanks.

Posted 5 months ago

D BEGG

Good service and delivered on time

Posted 5 months ago

R WAYTE

Very fast service.

Posted 5 months ago

A

Good value. Very prompt service, ordered on 15th Nov delivered on 17th

Posted 5 months ago

H UNDERWOOD

Always pleased with the Assistance i recieve .when i phone for an order .never had any problem .very happy

Posted 5 months ago

D Watson

Products competitive priced. Fast and efficient online service and delivery. David Watson

Posted 5 months ago

K Fox

Great service, good price, very quick delivery. Thank you.

Posted 5 months ago

R Howell

Easy to use website. Good descriptions. Quick and private delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

A

Excellent service product arrived promptly !

Posted 5 months ago

S O

You sold the goods requested at a reasonable price and with efficiency in dispatch.

Posted 5 months ago

L Chettle

Easy to use, called us when goods not available to discuss options

Posted 5 months ago

A Piatek-Bator

They had what I need it, quick delivery, well packed. Happy customer.

Posted 6 months ago

W Mann

Easy to deal with fast delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

A

Very easy to order on line, helpful staff and speed delivery. Altogether a good experience - so far!

Posted 6 months ago

S Williams

I have used Multipharmacy for some time now, and I can truly say the company is first class for customer services. For example, after submitted an order I made, I realised I ordered the wrong item. I immediately emailed my dilemma explaining my mistake and, if they had not already commence packaging, to please amend my initial order. When my order arrived in the post a few days later, they had in fact amended my order. I hope Multipharmacy remains in business for a very long time.

Posted 6 months ago

A

All the products I ordered were delivered in good condition and on time

Posted 6 months ago

J Bayley

Multipharmacy’s website is very easy to order from, with many items at a reduced price. There is a wide range of choice of items, and a speedy delivery of goods. Thank you!

Posted 6 months ago

T Hussein

I had already ordered this product from another company and goodness knows what happened to it but I was very annoyed as I had run out. Alflorex is amazing and I have recommended it to loads of my clients. I managed to find the product with your company and it was with me in no time. The only thing I was disappointed with is that you charge delivery and other companies don't.

Posted 6 months ago

v waddell

Very accomodating and pleasant personnel with acceptable prices for their products.....

Posted 6 months ago

m thomson

very happy with my purchase great to have delivered to your door thank you

Posted 6 months ago

B Davers

Hassle free-no worries

Posted 6 months ago

S Brown

Delivery was on time as expected and it was a quick and easy order process.

Posted 6 months ago

C Ashley-Mayers

My order came when it stated that it woiuld. I had left it a little late befor placing my order and feared that it would not be ready for me on time. This was not the case. The order arrived exactly as I placed it and the quality as well as the price is very good.

Posted 6 months ago

A

Very good service

Posted 6 months ago

A

Prompt shipping and excellent communication!

Posted 6 months ago

G Mackintosh

Quick delivery, good prices, well packed.

Posted 6 months ago

A

My product arrived the following day. Most efficient online service I've experienced.

Posted 6 months ago

A

Good service!!! Very net packing.

Posted 6 months ago

D McGaughey

Was able to order items very easily on the website and within 3 days items arrived they were packaged securely and I will be definitely use the site again many thanks

Posted 6 months ago

I Robert

Product arrived on time and was as expected.

Posted 6 months ago

t meadows

Didnt have the exact order i purchase so rang to confirm that replacement product was acceptable.

Posted 6 months ago

M Clarke

After trying to find the item I purchased for a long time you had it in stock and it was here within days

Posted 6 months ago

A

When I phone always polite and helpful and I always receive my purchase within a couple of days

Posted 6 months ago

A

Fast efficient service but also took health and safety into account by structured questions for history

Posted 6 months ago

I Wroblewska

Great prices, product as described. Prompt/fast delivery time. Fabulous! Many thanks!

Posted 6 months ago

A

The particular health supplement I was looking for is not widely available. Luckily I found it here and at a very, very reasonable price. Delivery was also quick, which is always a bonus!

Posted 6 months ago

A Shephard

Purchased a Wheat and Lavender Herbal Heat Pack. Scent not overpowering and am pleased with the length of time heat retained. Has also helped my family & work colleagues with their aches and pains.

Posted 6 months ago

A

The courtesy and helpful service from your staff was superb. Thank you.

Posted 6 months ago

A Johnson

Excellent service with the goods ordered at a very fair price. I will definitely be re-ordering from Multipharmacy again in the future and would recommend this company without hesitation

Posted 6 months ago

A

Excellent delivery service using Royal Mail.

Posted 6 months ago

A

Excellent product & brilliant price

Posted 6 months ago

C Metcalf

Was very helpful when ordering

Posted 6 months ago

A

Delivery on time price competitive

Posted 6 months ago

A

Produce ordered arrived quickly and well packed.

Posted 6 months ago

A

Easy website & quick delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

A

Good efficient service.

Posted 6 months ago

B Henley

Very helpful and efficient. My Waterpik arrived within a couple of days.

Posted 6 months ago

r harrison

Good price and delivered fairly quickly.

Posted 6 months ago

P Jameson

Excellent, prompt service, simple as that !

Posted 6 months ago

A

Great fast service

Posted 6 months ago

A Keenan

great price, quick delivery

Posted 6 months ago

J Halliday

Got what you paid for on time and a good service.

Posted 6 months ago

K Hennessey

Accurate on time competing who could ask for more

Posted 6 months ago

O Ibeh

It's been nice doing business with multipharmacy. Good prices and quick delivery. They're reliable.

Posted 6 months ago

J W Taylor

Good website - good prices - excellent service.

Posted 6 months ago

A

Cheaper than retail stores, quick delivery however postage is a little high.

Posted 6 months ago

M Harrison

I’ve been using Multipharmacy for around 10 years now. I use them for interdental tooth brushes as they always have these hard to find items in stock, their prices are good and the delivery time is very short. I’ve no reason to shop anywhere else.

Posted 6 months ago

A

Delighted with

Posted 6 months ago

S UNDERWOOD

Really cleans gums and mouth feels much cleaner.

Posted 6 months ago

H Hamer

Easy, hassle free purchase.

Posted 6 months ago

A

My order was dealt with professionally, the items ordered were in excellent condition and dispatched quickly and received in good time, Thank You.

Posted 6 months ago

m mcnamara

Always prompt and efficient. Accessible and happy to deal with customer queries. Top dollar!

Posted 6 months ago

A

Easy to order prompt delivery what more can I say Thank you

Posted 6 months ago

t heggarty

Quality products at competitive prices and fast delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

J Aplin

Efficient service, reasonable pricing.

Posted 6 months ago

K MURRAY

very promt delivery

Posted 6 months ago

A

Easy to order and a very fast service.

Posted 6 months ago

S Willbourn

"\"Reliable, convenient and prompt delivery. Never let me down yet !\""

Posted 6 months ago

A

Very helpful at changing my order, when I realised I had ordered something in error! Prompt delivery

Posted 6 months ago

A

Excellent service- good price - pills are in a pouch not a bottle which is very inconvenient and a storage problem as there is a 3 month supply - please replace pouch with a bottle

Posted 6 months ago

a green

good quick service would reccomend

Posted 6 months ago

J Legge

Order received promptly and price very competitive.

Posted 6 months ago

A Andersson

Great service and great product

Posted 6 months ago

m grange

Exellent service,Exellent products.

Posted 6 months ago

A

Delivery was quick and good price

Posted 6 months ago

B Stepien-Foad

Efficient telephone reply , pleasant telephone manner from assistant and an extremely quick next day service, very pleased indeed and would recommend. Thank you.

Posted 6 months ago

m true-may

Everything ordered was packed very well and delivered on the day I asked for. I have ordered Sun creams called Sun Sense for years from Multiparmacy.

Posted 6 months ago

S Betts

My orders always arrive within 48 hours of placing them

Posted 6 months ago

k moxham-atkin

Great service and price

Posted 6 months ago

T Barraclough

Thank you very fast service

Posted 6 months ago

A

My order was despatched quickly and efficiently

Posted 6 months ago

Mrs E Pitcher

Good product, would have given 5 stars if delivery had been quicker.

Posted 6 months ago

A Macdonald

Excellent service on my first delivery and I will def order again!

Posted 6 months ago

A

Good price, quick delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

s Williams

Super quick checkout and delivery. Would recommend!

Posted 6 months ago

n franklin

Best price on the web and speedy delivery

Posted 6 months ago

L Plaistowe

Service excellent and delivered on time.

Posted 6 months ago

J Shakoor

Quick and reliable service

Posted 6 months ago

A

The item I was looking for was in stock & dispatched swiftly, thank you.

Posted 6 months ago

A

Delivered quickly as always

Posted 6 months ago

A

Multipharmacy has been very professional in dealing with my Elgydium toothpaste orders. Orders arrive promptly, the last order was no different. And prices very competitive. Thank you very much.

Posted 9 months ago

L Little

Easy reordering of products. It is an excellent site non pharmacy medication and skincare products

Posted 9 months ago

A

I have used Multipharmacy before & have had no problems at all. Quick dispatch & delivery along with good prices make good reasons to return.

Posted 9 months ago

A

Excellent service!

Posted 9 months ago

A

Very good service and prompt delivery thank you

Posted 9 months ago

A

Good value and delivered quickly

Posted 9 months ago

A Mills

Really pleased with service. Found specialist toothbrush heads here which I couldn't find in shops. Good value for money. Will use again

Posted 9 months ago

A

Really pleased with the service. Good value for money. Will use again

Posted 9 months ago

N Rashid

Prompt quick service

Posted 9 months ago

A

I have absolutely no criticisms to make, only praise each time I use Multipharmacy.

Posted 9 months ago

A

well packed and on time delivery. reasonably priced

Posted 9 months ago

A

I was pleased with the prompt delivery of my order. Also with the simple, efficient packaging - no sticky tape.

Posted 9 months ago

P Atkinson

Clear easy to follow web site. Easy to order and excelent delivery.

Posted 9 months ago

A

Goods came very quickly, staff very helpful

Posted 9 months ago

J L Porter

Prompt delivery and items as described.

Posted 9 months ago

J Ferber

Operaters very pleasant and helpful.Very quick delivery

Posted 9 months ago

a mcgibbon

Would have to be THE most user friendly on line pharmacy service I have ever used! Great products - great variety -lots of UK and European products - no problems with shipment and excellent value and customer service!! Get on board and try them out!! You won't be disappointed!! Annie

Posted 9 months ago

B Radulova

Quick delivery and good quality products!Very happy.Thank you.

Posted 9 months ago

A

Prompt delivery

Posted 9 months ago

M Box

Easy ordering & payment, excellent product, with fast delivery.

Posted 9 months ago

R Niaz

I have used multypharmacy few times and I am very happy with their service and their staff is always very nice and helpful on the phone.

Posted 9 months ago

K Richards

Great site for saving money. Cheaper Iboprufen and Proctors make my wife happy. Highly recommended

Posted 9 months ago

A

Very reliable and trust worthy. Have used them for years

Posted 9 months ago

J Jones

excellent service and good range of products all high quality

Posted 9 months ago

C Halford

The items I wanted were in stock and the delivery was very prompt. Thank you.

Posted 9 months ago

A Horton

They had the product I wanted at the best price. Cant do better than that!

Posted 9 months ago

A

Good fast delivery, product as described, many thanks

Posted 9 months ago

l ewing

efficient, prompt and reliable

Posted 9 months ago

A Parkes

Product arrived promptly.

Posted 9 months ago

H Nuttall

My son has braces and needs the special tooth paste and mouthwash ordering from multi pharmacy was quick and easy !

Posted 9 months ago

J Legg

Easy website got exactly what I wanted.. prompt service and delivery. Will use this company again .

Posted 9 months ago

F Mulholland

Good value for money, prompt delivery of goods ordered and goods received in more than acceptable state.

Posted 9 months ago

A

Very efficient service, quick delivery and the product exactly as stated! Great service, would use again!

Posted 9 months ago